Not Another Drive To Survive 'Bombshell'

Your daily F1 news summary

That’s right, this is not yet another ‘bombshell’ from Drive to Survive which is in reality a small piece of information that nobody cared about either then or now.

I’ve not actually watched any of this series, I actually missed it being released last week 😱

Last season was enough of a drag to sit through without the torture of the contrived ‘drama’ being added to it by Netflix (though I’ll be happy to be proved wrong, if you loved it, let me know).

Grumpy before Round 1, a new record!

Though I’m legitimately super-psyched for Round 1 this weekend, and for the season in general.

Ferrari look to have closed the gap a bit, surely Red Bull can’t be as dominant (and reliable - did you know Max completed every lap of every race in 2023??) and this is the year Lando will get his first win, I can feel it!

So on that note, here are some ‘Fast Facts’ about the Bahrain Grand Prix…

And in other news…

Here’s to Rawe Ceek! (No, that will never get old).

Jarrod - F1 Chronicle Editor